This minHour will show you how to unblock someone on Grindr after you've blocked them using your Android, iPhone, or iPad. You must be using the Premium version of Grindr to remove individual users from your block list.
This app icon looks like a yellow/orange mask. You can find this app on your Home screen, in the app drawer, or by searching.
Tap your profile picture.
This will take you to your profile.
Tap the gear icon.
You’ll see this in the top right of your screen.
Tap Unblock Users.
You’ll find this under the header, “Security.”
- All the users you’ve blocked will display here.
Tap the user you want to unblock.
A window will pop up, asking if you want to unblock them.
The user will disappear from the list and will be able to message you again.
- You must be using the premium version of the app to use this feature.